Staff AND ELDERS


  • Hub Blankenship, Jr.

    Senior Pastor/Elder

    hub@milestoneschurch.com


    Type content here...

  • Brenda Blankenship

    Director of Women's Ministry

    brenda@milestoneschurch.com

    Type content here...

  • Michael Keel

    Next Steps Pastor

    michaelk@milestoneschurch.com

    Type content here...

  • Tyler Finley

    Student and Worship Pastor

    tylerf@milestoneschurch.com

    Type content here...

  • Amber Boyd

    Director of Preschool Ministry

    amberb@milestoneschurch.com

    Type content here...

  • Dena Wilson

    Office Manager

    denaw@milestoneschurch.com

    Type content here...

  • Sheila Adams

    Financial Administrator

    sheilaa@milestoneschurch.com

    Type content here...

  • Amanda Coates

    Interim Children's Ministry Director

    info@milestoneschurch.com

    Type content here...

  • Todd Staley

    Elder

    mtstaley@spart7.org

    Type content here...

  • Ben Coates

    Elder

    ben.coates@ngu.edu

    Type content here...

  • Will Green

    Elder

    willgreen@sepapergroup.com

    Type content here...